Home
 
   
 
IAEVG About IAEVG

Mission

Ethical Standards

Declaration of Counsellor Qualification Standards

The Paris 2001 IAEVG Declaration on Educational and Vocational Guidance

International Competencies for Educational and Vocational Guidance Practitioners

CREDENTIAL - Educational and Vocational Guidance Practitioner (EVGP)

Finland Communique: The Value of Career Guidance in an Economic Crisis - June 2009

CONTACT US

Montpellier Communique on Social Jusrice - September 2013

You need to contact IAEVG?  Please contact the Administrative Centre:

International Association for Educational and Vocational Guidance (IAEVG)

119 Ross ave, Suite 202

Ottawa ON K1Y 0N6

CANADA

613-729-6164 X 207

613-729-3515 (Fax)

Email: membership@IAEVG.org

Or

Any of the Executive Committee members:

PRESIDENT
Mr
Lester Oakes

lester.oakes@clear.net.nz

 

 

VICE-PRESIDENTS

 

Dr Raimo Vuorinen

Raimo.Vuorinen@jyu.fi

 

 

Ms. Karen Schober

karen@schober-brinkmann.de 

 

Dr Beatriz Malik

bmalik@edu.uned.es

 

 

SECRETARY GENERAL

Ms Suzanne Bultheel

Suzanne.bultheel@gmail.com

 

 

TREASURER

MR Michel Turcotte

turcotte.michel@gmail.com

 

 

» Email webmaster